Tighten Up Volume 2

Volume 2 of the classic Trojan series reissued on vinyl. Like Volume 1 this album was made up of the hottest Trojan 7″s released in the preceding months and sold at a cheap price in Woolworths up and down the land in 1969. 

Includes the massive hit singles Long Shot Kick The Bucket by The Pioneers and Return Of Django by The Upsetters. 

Heavyweight 180gm vinyl.

Track Listing

  1. The Pioneers - Long Shot Kick De BucketК
  2. Rudy Mills - John JonesК
  3. King Stitt - Fire CornerК
  4. The Soul Sisters - Wreck a BuddyК
  5. Dandy - Reggae in Your JeggaeК
  6. Clancy Eccles - Fattie FattieК
  7. The Upsetters - Return of DjangoК
  8. The Kingstonians - SuffererК
  9. Joya Landis - Moonlight LoverК
  10. The Bleechers - Come Into My ParlourК
  11. The Soulmates - Them a Laugh and a Ki KiК
  12. The Upsetters - Live Injection